BISHOP OF BATHURST

The Most Rev. Michael McKenna – Bishop of Bathurst: Chancery Office, 118 Keppel Street, Bathurst

www.bathurst.catholic.org.au

THE PARISH TEAM

Fr Paul Devitt VG – Dean of the Cathedral: dean.cathedral@cdob.org.au

Fr Ephrem Thadathil cmi – Assistant Priest: ap2.cathedral@cdob.org.au

Fr Diep Nguyen – Assistant Priest: ap1.cathedral@cdob.org.au 

Mrs Dianne O’Sullivan – Music Ministry Director: music.cathedral@cdob.org.au

Mr David Nelson – Liturgical Ministries Director: liturgy.cathedral@cdob.org.au

Mrs Tracey Watt – Secretary & Accounts: office.cathedral@cdob.org.au

Mrs Cathy Brien – Secretary & Sacramental Coordinator: cathy.brien@cdob.org.au

Mrs Margaret Gibson – Chair Parish Council: margaretgibson3@bigpond.com

Tahnaya Mercieca – Youth Ministry: t.mercieca1@bth.catholic.edu.au

Cathedral Gift Shop: 0459 028 913

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Older News