BISHOP OF BATHURST

The Most Rev. Michael McKenna – Bishop of Bathurst: Chancery Office, 118 Keppel Street, Bathurs

www.bathurst.catholic.org.au

THE PARISH TEAM

Fr Paul Devitt VG – Dean of the Cathedral: dean.cathedral@cdob.org.au

Fr Joshy Kaithakulangara cmi – Assistant Priest: ap.cathedral@cdob.org.au

Fr Ephrem Thadathil cmi – Assistant Priest: ap2.cathedral@cdob.org.au

Mrs Dianne O’Sullivan Music Ministry Director music.cathedral@cdob.org.au

David Nelson Liturgical Ministries Director liturgy.cathedral@cdob.org.au

Sr Alice-Mary Sullivan RSJPart-time Pastoral Assistant sralice@bigpond.com (0428 741 342)

Mel Sullivan Parish Office Manager office.cathedral@cdob.org.au

Cathy Brien Assistant Secretary cathy.brien@cdob.org.au

Margaret GibsonChair Parish Council margaretgibson3@bigpond.com

Lillian ShoneYouth Ministry l.shone3@bth.catholic.edu.au

Cathedral Gift Shop 0459 028 91

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Older News